You are here: Home » Blog » major races » The Bunyip Gawler Gold Cup Field

The Bunyip Gawler Gold Cup Field

by Matt on November 11, 2009

South Australia‘s premier greyhound racing event, the Bunyip Gawler Gold Cup takes place this Sunday, and no doubt plenty of punters will be interested in this race, that carries a $27 000 prize to the winner. Punters should mark 7.42pm on their calendar, as this is when the highlight of the night, the 515m Gold Cup race will be run.
Held on Sunday 15 November at Princes Park, Gawler Showgrounds, gates will open at 4pm and racing starts at approximately 5.30pm.

The Bunyip Gawler Gold Cup Field is listed below.

1FevolutionTroy Murray
2Jimmy BothingTroy Murray
3Sunny Boy LoveKen Gill
4Crowd SurfingJan Jones
5Long Gully JackDavid Knocker
6Where's DiamondKen Gill
7Grand SiyanOswald Chegia
8Sparkling SpearJohn McMillan
9Singin' LarrickiDavid McHugh
10Cool KeepsakeKirin Corby

Oh, and if you’re going to be putting down some money then you’ll definitely want to check out the SUREpick guide (PDF link), kindly provided by the GRSA.

Also, if you bet with IASbet, when you bet $50 you’ll get a free $100 bet… so click on the banner below to take advantage of this offer!

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: