You are here: Home » Blog » major races » National Sprint And Distance Championship Finals Boxdraws National Sprint And Distance Championship Finals Boxdraws

by Matt on August 20, 2010

Following the running of the two SA State Finals of the 2010 National Championships on Thursday night, the Grand Final box draws – due for running on the 28 August – were conducted.

Grand Final Box Draws – to be run on Saturday 28th August National Distance Final – Race 7 7.14pm SA time
• 1.Dashing Corsair (Qld) trainer Dwyer Lennon
• 2. Sitka (Tas) Michael Louth
• 3. Sophina Bale (SA) Shaun Matcott
• 4. Satanic Cash (SA) Bob Isaacson
• 5. Blue Lorian (NSW) Peter Whye
• 6. Joanne Monelli (WA) David Hobby
• 7. Reign Over Me (Vic) Darren McDonald
• 8. Mickie Keato (Vic) Ray Keating
• Reserves
• 9. Don’t Tell Kerry (SA) res Ken McAuley
• 10.Nerini Bale (SA) res Shaun Matcott National Sprint Final – Race 9 7.58pm SA time
• 1. Arsonist (Vic) trainer Heather Collins
• 2. Cosmic Chief (Vic) Darren Brown
• 3. Smooth Fancy (NSW) Anthony Azzopardi
• 4. Tomic (SA) Petar Jovanovic
• 5. Blazing Chaos (Qld) Adam Hines
• 6. Tombstone Jack (Tas) Stuart Genge
• 7. Where’s Pancho (SA) Richard Pearce
• 8. Pedrosa (WA) Paul Stuart
• Reserves
• 9. Hudson Bale (SA) res Kim Johnstone
• 10.Tinashe Bale (SA) res Neville Hains

Placing a bet on the National Sprint And Distance Championship Finals? The majority of our readers have selected the below online betting outfits as the best available.

Deposit $30 get $100 Free Bet$100 FREE BET!
$200 free bet bundle and the best odds of UNITAB, NSWTAB & SUPER TAB
Learn more...
Use promo code "FREEBET" for $100 free when you deposit $50 or more.
Start betting now...
Become a Member of Australia's Biggest Bookmaker
Join Now
Use promo code "Summer1" for $100 bonus bet. Join Now

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: